

(index.html)

Anekant Education Society's

ANEKANT INSTITUTE OF MANAGEMENT STUDIES (AIMS)

Approved by AICTE | DTE | Government of Maharashtra Permanently Affiliated to Savitribai Phule Pune University



ISO 9001:2015 Certified



Call - 02112-227299



E-mail - info@aimsbaramati.org (mailto:someone@example.com? Subject=Hello%20again)



Follow Us on - Facebook (https://www.facebook.com/Anekant-Institute-of-Management-Studies-Baramati-Dist-Pune-Maharashtra-117830248322670/)

About Us





Mission



Core Values



Quality Policy



Management





Faculty



Administrative

Governing Council

Sr.No.	Name	Position
1.	Shri. Jawahar Motilal Shah (Wagholikar), Chairman, Anekant Education Society	Chairman

2.	Shri. Vikas Shashikant Shah (Lengarekar), Member, Anekant Education Society	Secretary
3.	Shri. Dhaval Abhaykumar Shah	Member
4.	Mr. Sonik Adarsh Shah (Pandarkar)	Member
5.	Mr. Rohan Bharat Shah	Member
6.	Mr. Sandip Vidyachandra Shaha (Mumbaikar)	Member
7.	AICTE Representative	Member
8.	DTE Representative	Member
9.	Savitribai Phule Pune University, Representative	Member
10.	Prof. Dr. Dattatray P. More, Faculty Representative, AIMS	Member
11.	Prof. Smita Shyamsundar Khatri, Faculty Representative, AIMS	Member
12.	Dr. C. V. Murumkar, Principal, T C College, Baramati	Member
13.	Dr. M. A. Lahori, Director, AIMS	Member Secretary & Convener

Advisory Board

Sr.No.	Name	Position
1.	Mr. Milind R. Shah (Wagholikar), Secretary, Anekant Education Society	Chairman
2.	Shri. Vikas S.Shaha (Lengarekar), Secretary, AIMS	Secretary
3.	Member, Anekant Education Society	Member
4.	Dr. Chandrashekhar V. Murumkar, Principal, T.C. College, Baramati	Member
5.	Mr. S. B. Patil, HR Head, Bharat Forge, Baramati	Member
6.	Mr. Sachin Kulkarni, CEO, Baramati Industries, Baramati	Member
7.	Mrs. Radhika Ghorpade, Executive Assistant to Plant Manager, Cummins, Phaltan	Member
8.	Mr. Vishal Shinde, Executive Employee Relation, ISMT Ltd. Baramati	Member

9.	Dr. Preetam Anil Vhora, Advocate, Medico-Legal Consultant	Member
10.	Prof. Dr. Tanaji V. Chavan, IQAC Coordinator, AIMS	Member
11.	Dr. M. A. Lahori, Director, AIMS	Member Secretary & Convener

College Development Committee

Sr.No.	Name	Position
1.	Shri. Jawahar Motilal Shah (Wagholikar), Chairman, Anekant Education Society	Chairperson
2.	Shri. Milind Rajkumar Shah (Wagholikar), Secretary, Anekant Education Society	Member
3.	Shri. Vikas Shashikant Shah (Lengarekar), Secretary, Anekant Institute of Management Studies	Member
4.	Dr. Chandrashekhar V. Murumkar, Principal, T.C. College, Baramati	Member
5.	Mr. Vishal Shinde, Executive employee Relation, ISMT Ltd., Baramati	Member
6.	Prof. Dr. Tanaji V. Chavan, IQAC Coordinator, AIMS	Member
7.	Academic Coordinator, AIMS	Member
8.	Prof. Dr. Dattatray P. More, Admission Coordinator, AIMS	Member
9.	Prof. Dr. Pravin V. Yadav, Faculty, Anekant Institute of Management Studies	Member
10.	Shri. Vijay D. Shinde, Office Superintendent, AIMS	Member
11.	Prof. P. D. Hanchate, Librarian, AIMS	Member
12.	President of Students Council, Ex-officio	Member
13.	Dr. M. A. Lahori, Director, AIMS	Secretary, Member

Quick Links

```
Home (index.html) / About Us (about-us.html) / Courses (courses.html) /
Admission (admission.html) / Placements (placements.html) /
Contact Us (contact-us.php)
```

ANEKANT INSTITUTE OF MANAGEMENT STUDIES (AIMS)

Anekant Education Society Campus,

Baramati, Dist. Pune (MH) India

PIN: 413102 Ph.: (02112) 227299



Copyright © 2019 www.aimsbaramati.org. All Rights Reserved.

Crafted by - (http://akmediaservice.com/)